Home English-speaking visitors' page (updated) Fatawaa&Questions

Fatawaa&Questions

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Fasting on Mondays and Thursdays of Rajab and Sha'ban‏ Saturday, 07 June 2014 admin 815
2 Fatwas Regarding Rajab Friday, 16 May 2014 admin 875
3 A principle for a woman’s hijaab according to the sharia Saturday, 15 March 2014 admin 885
4 Why the Sphinx was not demolished when the Muslims entered Egypt? Saturday, 08 February 2014 admin 975
5 Is there anything called the Prayer of Repentance? Wednesday, 29 January 2014 admin 981
6 Who Should Initiate the Salaams, the Caller or the One who Answers the Phone? Wednesday, 29 January 2014 admin 1162
7 How do we Respond to one who uses the Narration that Ibn Umar Took from his Beard? Monday, 20 January 2014 admin 1145
8 Which Books should a Student of Knowledge Begin with? Saturday, 18 January 2014 admin 1728
9 He Repented from a Life of Drugs, what to do with the Money? Saturday, 18 January 2014 admin 990
10 The Ruling on Living in the Land of the non-Muslims [Hijrah] – Shaykh Muhammed ibn Hadee al-Madkhali Tuesday, 14 January 2014 admin 1198
11 Is it possible for Jinns and humans to be intimate together? Tuesday, 14 January 2014 admin 1064
12 Should the Aqeeqah be performed for the miscarried fetus? Monday, 13 January 2014 admin 845
13 Can two friends sleep in the same bed together? Monday, 13 January 2014 admin 872
14 Spanking the Children for other than the Prayer Monday, 13 January 2014 admin 856
15 Is it permissible to bring flowers to the sick? Monday, 13 January 2014 admin 885
16 Celebrating Prophet’s birthday ? Sunday, 12 January 2014 admin 848
17 Is it permissible to listen to the Quran while in the bathroom? Answered by Shaykh bin Baz Thursday, 02 January 2014 admin 816
18 Can a woman ask a man to marry her? Answered by Shaykh Zayd Al Madhkhali Tuesday, 31 December 2013 admin 1014
19 Giving and Accepting Christmas Gifts – Shaykh Muhammad ibn Saalih Al-Uthaymeen Thursday, 26 December 2013 admin 979
20 Saying “Kullu ‘aamin wa antum bi khayr” (Wishing you well every year) – Shaykh al-Albanee(rahimahullaah) Thursday, 26 December 2013 admin 903
21 Is Salafiyyah a Hizb? Tuesday, 24 December 2013 admin 922
22 How could a Muslim celebrate Christmas and New Year’s ? Saturday, 21 December 2013 admin 1053