Home English-speaking visitors' page (updated) Fatawaa&Questions

Fatawaa&Questions

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Fasting on Mondays and Thursdays of Rajab and Sha'ban‏ Saturday, 07 June 2014 admin 1326
2 Fatwas Regarding Rajab Friday, 16 May 2014 admin 1408
3 A principle for a woman’s hijaab according to the sharia Saturday, 15 March 2014 admin 1368
4 Why the Sphinx was not demolished when the Muslims entered Egypt? Saturday, 08 February 2014 admin 1449
5 Is there anything called the Prayer of Repentance? Wednesday, 29 January 2014 admin 1495
6 Who Should Initiate the Salaams, the Caller or the One who Answers the Phone? Wednesday, 29 January 2014 admin 1650
7 How do we Respond to one who uses the Narration that Ibn Umar Took from his Beard? Monday, 20 January 2014 admin 1694
8 Which Books should a Student of Knowledge Begin with? Saturday, 18 January 2014 admin 2774
9 He Repented from a Life of Drugs, what to do with the Money? Saturday, 18 January 2014 admin 1407
10 The Ruling on Living in the Land of the non-Muslims [Hijrah] – Shaykh Muhammed ibn Hadee al-Madkhali Tuesday, 14 January 2014 admin 1734
11 Is it possible for Jinns and humans to be intimate together? Tuesday, 14 January 2014 admin 1518
12 Should the Aqeeqah be performed for the miscarried fetus? Monday, 13 January 2014 admin 1310
13 Can two friends sleep in the same bed together? Monday, 13 January 2014 admin 1354
14 Spanking the Children for other than the Prayer Monday, 13 January 2014 admin 1315
15 Is it permissible to bring flowers to the sick? Monday, 13 January 2014 admin 1294
16 Celebrating Prophet’s birthday ? Sunday, 12 January 2014 admin 1257
17 Is it permissible to listen to the Quran while in the bathroom? Answered by Shaykh bin Baz Thursday, 02 January 2014 admin 1192
18 Can a woman ask a man to marry her? Answered by Shaykh Zayd Al Madhkhali Tuesday, 31 December 2013 admin 1442
19 Giving and Accepting Christmas Gifts – Shaykh Muhammad ibn Saalih Al-Uthaymeen Thursday, 26 December 2013 admin 1329
20 Saying “Kullu ‘aamin wa antum bi khayr” (Wishing you well every year) – Shaykh al-Albanee(rahimahullaah) Thursday, 26 December 2013 admin 1267
21 Is Salafiyyah a Hizb? Tuesday, 24 December 2013 admin 1326
22 How could a Muslim celebrate Christmas and New Year’s ? Saturday, 21 December 2013 admin 1517