Home English-speaking visitors' page (updated) Fatawaa&Questions

Fatawaa&Questions

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Fasting on Mondays and Thursdays of Rajab and Sha'ban‏ Saturday, 07 June 2014 admin 973
2 Fatwas Regarding Rajab Friday, 16 May 2014 admin 1024
3 A principle for a woman’s hijaab according to the sharia Saturday, 15 March 2014 admin 1014
4 Why the Sphinx was not demolished when the Muslims entered Egypt? Saturday, 08 February 2014 admin 1119
5 Is there anything called the Prayer of Repentance? Wednesday, 29 January 2014 admin 1151
6 Who Should Initiate the Salaams, the Caller or the One who Answers the Phone? Wednesday, 29 January 2014 admin 1317
7 How do we Respond to one who uses the Narration that Ibn Umar Took from his Beard? Monday, 20 January 2014 admin 1303
8 Which Books should a Student of Knowledge Begin with? Saturday, 18 January 2014 admin 1922
9 He Repented from a Life of Drugs, what to do with the Money? Saturday, 18 January 2014 admin 1131
10 The Ruling on Living in the Land of the non-Muslims [Hijrah] – Shaykh Muhammed ibn Hadee al-Madkhali Tuesday, 14 January 2014 admin 1324
11 Is it possible for Jinns and humans to be intimate together? Tuesday, 14 January 2014 admin 1207
12 Should the Aqeeqah be performed for the miscarried fetus? Monday, 13 January 2014 admin 992
13 Can two friends sleep in the same bed together? Monday, 13 January 2014 admin 1019
14 Spanking the Children for other than the Prayer Monday, 13 January 2014 admin 998
15 Is it permissible to bring flowers to the sick? Monday, 13 January 2014 admin 1020
16 Celebrating Prophet’s birthday ? Sunday, 12 January 2014 admin 980
17 Is it permissible to listen to the Quran while in the bathroom? Answered by Shaykh bin Baz Thursday, 02 January 2014 admin 936
18 Can a woman ask a man to marry her? Answered by Shaykh Zayd Al Madhkhali Tuesday, 31 December 2013 admin 1142
19 Giving and Accepting Christmas Gifts – Shaykh Muhammad ibn Saalih Al-Uthaymeen Thursday, 26 December 2013 admin 1101
20 Saying “Kullu ‘aamin wa antum bi khayr” (Wishing you well every year) – Shaykh al-Albanee(rahimahullaah) Thursday, 26 December 2013 admin 1013
21 Is Salafiyyah a Hizb? Tuesday, 24 December 2013 admin 1050
22 How could a Muslim celebrate Christmas and New Year’s ? Saturday, 21 December 2013 admin 1192